Leadership Team

Ryan Kerr

CEO & Chief Technology Officer
ryan.kerr@rycor.net

Ryan is the President and Chief Technology Officer at Rycor. As Founder of the company, it is Ryan’s vision and positive energy that has fueled the exponential growth of Rycor. Ryan’s deep K12 Industry knowledge is drawn from over 17 years in the school administrative software space. Ryan founded the company in 2000.

Anna Gradie

COO
anna.gradie@rycor.net

Under Anna’s leadership & guidance Rycor has increased revenue and staffing by 50% to 70% each year. Anna’s primary responsibilities at Rycor are business operations, human resources and finance. Anna joined Rycor in 2010.

Ron Bertram

Vice-President, Sales & Marketing
ron.bertram@rycor.net

Ron Bertram is a multiple award winning sales and marketing professional. Prior to joining Rycor, Ron spent 25 years at Nintendo working in senior management positions with Nintendo of America and Nintendo of Canada including 12 years leading the business operations for Nintendo within Canada. Ron joined Rycor in 2017.

Craig Louis

Director, Client Success
craig.louis@rycor.net

Craig brings close to fifteen years of and client and customer service knowledge. He ensures that each client, though unique in their own district, can thrive in all areas that Rycor effects – from increasing internal efficiency and productivity to providing a seamless workflow for parents and school users. Craig joined Rycor in 2014.

Ryan Rondeau

Director, Software Development
ryan.rondeau@rycor.net

Ryan brings 10+ years of team and technical leadership building complex and scalable software to Rycor. He pushes for the adoption of cutting edge technology, agile development practices, and customer-first product design. Ryan joined Rycor in 2016.

Sales Team

Scott Allan

Sales Manager, South
scott.allan@rycor.net

803-517-4750
Toll Free: 800 310 3660 ext. 226

Suzanne Ayers

Sales Manager, West
suzanne.ayers@rycor.net

214-425-0582
Toll Free: 800-310-3660 ext. 229

Nick Deka

Sales Manager, Midwest & Canada
nick.deka@rycor.net

847-814-1700
Toll Free: 800-310-3660 ext. 228

Patricia Parsley

Sales Manager, East
patricia.parsley@rycor.net

480-479-6080
Toll Free: 800-310-3660 ext. 227